TIT vs DOL Dream11 Prime (South Africa ODD Cup)

Description Of The Match

This South Africa ODD Cup is known as Momentum One Day Cup 2019 match will be played between TIT vs DOL. 


The full squad of Titans (TIT)

Heinrich Klaasen (c), Farhaan Behardien, Corbin Bosch, Junior Dala, Dean Elgar, Heino Kuhn, Gregory Mahlokwana, Imraan Manack, Tshepo Moreki, Chris Morris, Diego Rosier, Marcello Piedt, Jonathan Vandiar, Shaun von Berg

The full squad of Dolphins (DOL)

Sarel Erwee, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Marques Ackerman, Dane Vilas, Khaya Zondo (c), Sibz Makhanya, Senuran Muthusamy, Keshav Maharaj, Calvin Savage, Eathan Bosch, Okuhle Cele, Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Kerwin Mungroo, Lwandiswa Zuma.


Updated News of Titans (TIT)

  1. IN – None
  2. OUT – None
  3. Aiden Markram, Lungi Ngidi & Tabraiz Shamsi are not available due to the national (South Africa’s) duty.
  4. Theunis de Bruyn can come into the playing 11.
  5. Heinrich Klaasen will lead the team.
  6. Main Batters – Dean Elgar, Heinrich Klaasen (c), Heino Kuhn, Theunis de Bruyn
  7. Main Fast Bowlers – Junior Dala (right-arm fast medium), Tshepo Moreki (right-arm fast medium)
  8. Main Spinners – Gregory Mahlokwana (left-arm orthodox)
  9. Main All-rounders- Chris Morris (right-arm fast medium),
  10. Opener –
  11. Match Status – Played-7, W-5, L-2, NR-0
  12. They win the last match.
  13. Top 3 run scorers –  Aiden Markram (308 runs in 2 match), Tony de Zorzi (305 runs in 5 matches), Dean Elgar (173 runs in 3 matches)
  14. Top 3 wicket takers – L Ngidi (6 wickets in 3 matches) (not plying), Junior Dala (6 wickets in 5 matches), Chris Morris (4 wickets in 5 matches)


Updated News of Dolphins (DOL)

  1. IN – Marques Ackerman and Lwandiswa Zuma
  2. OUT – Rob Frylinck and Morné van Wyk 
  3. Veterans Rob Frylinck and Morné van Wyk are players missing from the 15-man squad however young Marques Ackerman and Lwandiswa Zuma have been included.
  4. Andile Phehlukwayo, Dave Miller and Imran Tahir to the nation are not available due to the national duty.
  5. Sibonelo Makhanya, Calvin Savage, Kerwin Mungroo & Lwandiswa Zuma are back in the squad.
  6. Khaya Zondo will lead the team.
  7. Main Batters – Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas, Khaya Zondo (c), 
  8. Main Fast Bowlers – Calvin Savage (right-arm fast medium)
  9. Main Spinners –  Keshav Maharaj (left-arm orthodox), Prenelan Subrayen (off-spin)
  10. Main All-rounders- Senuran Muthusamy (left-arm orthodox), 
  11. Opener – Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Morné van Wyk,
  12. Match Status – Played-6, W-4, L-2, NR-0
  13. They lost the last match.
  14. Top 3 run scorers – Dane Vilas (193 runs in 5 matches), Vaughn van Jaarsveld (160 runs in 5 matches), Khaya Zondo (125 runs in 5 matches)
  15. Top 3 wicket takers – Mthokozisi Shezi (4 wickets in 5 matches) , Prenelan Subrayen (4 wickets in 5 matches) , Calvin Savage (3 wickets in 2 matches) ,


Comparison of Team

  1. In WK Heinrich Klaasen & Dane Vilas both are the good options.


Pitch Report

This match will be played at Kingsmead, Durban. The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen will have more advantage.

ODI matches data at Kingsmead, Durban –

Total matches    46
Matches won batting first    22
Matches won bowling first    18
Average 1st Inns scores    239
Average 2nd Inns scores    184
Highest total recorded    372/6 (49.2 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Lowest total recorded    91/10 (29.1 Ov) by IND vs RSA
Highest score chased    372/6 (49.2 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
Lowest score defended    208/6 (50 Ov) by PAK vs RSA


Fantasy Cricket Tips

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.


Expected 11 of Titans (TIT) (In the sequence of batting order)

Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Heino Kuhn, Heinrich Klaasen (c), Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Gregory Mahlokwana, Junior Dala, Tshepo Moreki, Alfred Mothoa/Grant Thomson,


Expected 11 of Dolphins (DOL) (In the sequence of batting order)

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Morné van Wyk, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas, Khaya Zondo (c), Senuran Muthusamy, Calvin Savage, Sibonelo Makhanya, Keshav Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Okuhle Cele/Mthokozisi Shezi,


C and VC Options

Dean Elgar, Heinrich Klaasen, Tony de Zorzi, Morné van Wyk, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas, Senuran Muthusamy

Team(Safe for H2H, 3Members, 4Members)

Join Telegram channel for Important updates.


Leave a Reply