AA vs SPL Dream11 Prime Team 7th match (T20 MUmbai)Team Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This T20 MUMBAI match will be played between AA vs SPL.  This is the second season of T20 MUMBAI. 8 teams will participate for the trophy this year (previously 6 teams).   The full squad of ARCS Andheri (AA) Amogh Bhatkal, Azhar Ansari, Gaurav Jathar, Kadir Patel, Vaidik Murkar, Sumit Meher, Ankur Singh, Atharva Poojari, Salil Agharkar, Vineet

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list