AFGH vs IRE MyTeam11 Prime Team (3rd T20I)Updated 

Description Of The Match This match will be played between AFGH vs IRE.  This is the third & final T20I match of three-match series. AFGH already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of Afghanistan (AFGH) Hazratullah Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Asghar Afghan(c), Shafiqullah Shafiq(w), Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Karim Janat, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Zahir
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply