AHW vs WBW Dream11 Prime Team 28th T20 match

Description Of The Match:- This Women’s Super Smash T20 (New Zealand T20) 2019-20 match will be played between AHW vs WBW. This is the 28th match of Super Smash.   The full squad of Auckland Women (AHW) Anna Peterson (c), Bella Armstrong, Lauren Down, Amie Hucker, Holly Huddleston, Fran Jonas, Arlene Kelly, Regina Lilii, Roz McNeill, Katie Perkins, Saachi Shahri, Natasha van Tilburg   The full squad of Wellington Women (WBW) Rebecca Burns, Sophie Devine (c), Deanna Doughty, Maddy Green, Liz Green-Perry,  Xara Jetly, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Jess Kerr, Caitlin King, Jess McFadyen, Thamsyn Newton, Rachel Priest (wk), Maneka Singh   Latest News of Auckland Women (AHW) Match Status – Played-9, W-6, L-3, NR-0 They performed well in this tournament and they are in second in the points table. They won the 9th match with the help of Katie Perkins’s brilliant 70 runs. Anna Peterson will lead the team. Main Batters – Lauren Down, Katie Perkins, Saachi Shahri, Natasha van Tilburg (wk) Main Fast Bowlers – Holly Huddleston (right-arm fast-medium), Bella Armstrong (right-arm fast-medium), Fran Jonas Main Spinners – not confirmed Main All-rounders-  Anna Peterson (off-spin), Arlene Kelly (right-arm fast medium), Opener – Anna Peterson, Lauren Down Top 3 run-scorer – Katie Perkins (421 runs), Anna Peterson (183 runs), Lauren Down (131 runs) Top 3 wicket-taker – Anna Peterson (12 wickets), Arlene Kelly (11 wickets), Holly Huddleston (8 wickets)   Latest News of Wellington Women (WBW) Match Status – Played-9, W-9, L-0, NR-0 They won all 9 matches. They already reached into the finals. Sophie Devine is back in the squad after missing the last match. Sophie Devine will lead the team. Main Batters – Rebecca Burns, Rachel Priest (wk), Maddy Green Main Fast Bowlers – Jess Kerr (right-arm fast medium), Main Spinners – Leigh Kasperek (off-spin), Deanna Doughty (leg-spin) Main All-rounders- Sophie Devine (right-arm fast-medium), Amelia Kerr (leg-spin) Opener – Rebecca Burns, Rachel Priest Top 3 run-scorer – Rachel Priest (305 runs), Sophie Devine (286 runs), Maddy Green (198 runs) Top 5 wicket-taker – Jess Kerr (18 wickets), Amelia Kerr (16 wickets), Deanna Doughty (15 wickets), Sophie Devine (13 wickets), Leigh Kasperek (12 wickets)   Probable 11 of Auckland Women (AHW) (In the sequence of batting order)- Anna Peterson (c), Lauren Down, Katie Perkins, Saachi Shahri, Holly Huddleston, Arlene
Seems you are not a PRIME MEMBER, To access this prime news and team, you must be a Prime Member. Pick a membership from the list below OR go to the membership page... CLICK HERE