AUS vs IND Dotball Prime Team( Final/5th ODI)

Description Of The Match

This match will be played between AUS vs IND. This is the fifth and final ODI match of five-match series. The series is level at 2-2.


The full squad of Australia (AUS)

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(w), Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Ashton Turner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, D Arcy Short, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye


The full squad of India (IND)

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Updated News of Australia (AUS)

  1. Marcus Stoinis is not available due to the finger injury.
  2.  Australia (AUS) can play with the same winning 11.
  3. Australia won the last match with record run chase of 359. Usman Khawaja scored 91 and Peter Handscomb scored 117 runs but the hero of the last match was Ashton Turner who scored 84 runs (not out) only in 43 balls.
  4. AUS won the third match with the help of Usman Khawaja’s brilliant century. Aaron Finch also scored 93 runs. While  Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson & Adam Zampa took 3-3 wickets.
  5. Marcus Stoinis scored a fifty and Peter Handscomb scored a well made 48 runs in the second ODIs.
  6. Aaron Finch also looked in good touch from the last two matches.
  7. Aaron Finch will lead the team.
  8. Main Batters – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey (wk), Shaun Marsh, Ashton Turner,
  9. Main Fast Bowlers –  Pat Cummins (right-arm fast), Jhye Richardson (right-arm medium fast) 
  10. Main Spinners – Adam Zampa (leg-spin), 
  11. Main All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell (off-spin)
  12. Opener – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja,


Updated News of India (IND)

  1. MS Dhoni has been rested. Rishabh Pant will play.
  2. India lost the last match despite Shikhar Dhawan 143 runs and Rohit Sharma’s 95 runs.
  3. India lost the third match despite Virat Kohl’s brilliant 41st century.
  4. In the second ODI, Virat Kohli scored his 40th ODI century and Vijay Shankar made 46 runs. Kuldeep Yadav took 3 wickets.
  5. In the first match, MS Dhoni scored 59 runs while Kedar Jadhav scored 81 runs. Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav & Jasprit Bumrah took 2 -2 wickets.
  6. Virat Kohli will lead the team.
  7. Main Batters – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant
  8. Main Fast Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah (right-arm medium fast), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (right-arm medium fast)
  9. Main Spinners – Kuldeep Yadav (left-arm chinaman),
  10. Main All-rounders-  Kedar Jadhav (off-spin), Vijay Shankar (right-arm medium fast)
  11. Opener – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan,


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Alex Carey & Rishabh Pant both are the good options.


Fantasy Cricket Tips

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.
  2. Win-Loss record in the last 5 matches – India LLWWW, Australia WWLLL

Pitch Report

This match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. The Pitch expected to be neutral. Kotla pitch is generally slow by nature and getting more slower as the game progress. So the batting first is preferred by every captain.

ODI matches data at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi –

Total matches    24
Matches won batting first    11
Matches won bowling first    12
Average 1st Inns scores    233
Average 2nd Inns scores    211
Highest total recorded    330/8 (50 Ov) by WI vs NED
Lowest total recorded    115/10 (31.3 Ov) by NED vs WI
Highest score chased    281/4 (40.5 Ov) by IND vs SL
Lowest score defended    167/10 (43.4 Ov) by IND vs PAK


Expected 11 of Australia (AUS) (In the sequence of batting order)

Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff/Nathan Lyon


Expected 11 of India (IND) (In the sequence of batting order)

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Ambati Rayudu/KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja/Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Prime Team(Safe for H2H, 3Members, 4Members)

Join Telegram channel for Important updates.

C and VC Options

Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav,

Leave a Reply