AUS vs IND MyTeam11 Prime Team( Final/5th ODI)

Description Of The Match This match will be played between AUS vs IND. This is the fifth and final ODI match of five-match series. The series is level at 2-2.   The full squad of Australia (AUS) Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(w), Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Ashton Turner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, D Arcy Short, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye   The full squad of India (IND) Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar   Updated News of Australia (AUS) Marcus Stoinis is not available due to the finger injury.  Australia (AUS) can play with the same winning 11. Australia won the last match with record run chase of 359. Usman Khawaja scored 91 and Peter Handscomb scored 117 runs but the hero of the last match was Ashton Turner who scored 84 runs (not out) only in 43 balls. AUS won the third match with the help of Usman Khawaja’s brilliant century. Aaron Finch also scored 93 runs. While  Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson & Adam Zampa took 3-3 wickets. Marcus Stoinis scored a fifty and Peter Handscomb scored a well made 48 runs in the second ODIs. Aaron Finch also looked in good touch from the last two matches. Aaron Finch will lead the team. Main Batters – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey (wk), Shaun Marsh, Ashton Turner, Main Fast Bowlers –  Pat Cummins (right-arm fast), Jhye Richardson (right-arm medium fast)  Main Spinners – Adam Zampa (leg-spin),  Main All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell (off-spin) Opener – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja,   Updated News of India (IND) MS Dhoni has been rested. Rishabh Pant will play. India lost the last match despite Shikhar Dhawan 143 runs and Rohit Sharma’s 95 runs. India lost the third match despite Virat Kohl’s brilliant 41st century. In the second ODI, Virat Kohli scored his 40th ODI century and Vijay Shankar made
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply