AUS vs PAK Dotball Team 2nd ODI Match

Description Of The Match:-

This match will be played between AUS vs PAK. This is the second ODI match of five-match series. AUS won the first match comfortably.


The full squad of Australia (AUS)

Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch(c), Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey(w), Jhye Richardson, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Shaun Marsh, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff


The full squad of Pakistan (PAK)

Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Yasir Shah, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Saad Ali, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain


1st ODI Summary: Pakistan 280/5 in 50 overs (Haris Sohail 101*, Umar Akmal 48; Nathan Coulter-Nile 2-61) lost to Australia (Aaron Finch 116, Shaun Marsh 91; Mohammad Abbas 1-44)


Comparison of Teams-

  1. In WK Alex Carey & Mohammad Rizwan both are the good options.
  2. Win-Loss record in the last 5 matches – Australia WWWWL, Pakistan LLWLL


Fantasy Cricket Tips -.

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah. The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen can dominant in the second ODI too.

ODI matches data at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah –

Total matches    237
Matches won batting first    128
Matches won bowling first    107
Average 1st Inns scores    223
Average 2nd Inns scores    189
Highest total recorded    364/7 (50 Ov) by PAK vs NZ
Lowest total recorded    54/10 (26.3 Ov) by IND vs SL
Highest score chased    285/4 (45.3 Ov) by WI vs PAK
Lowest score defended    125/10 (42.4 Ov) by IND vs PAK


Expected Playing11 And Batting Order

Australia (AUS)

Pakistan (PAK)

  1. Usman Khawaja
  2. Aaron Finch (c)
  3. Shaun Marsh
  4. Peter Handscomb
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Marcus Stoinis
  7. Alex Carey (wk)
  8. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  9. Jhye Richardson
  10. Nathan Lyon
  11. Adam Zampa
  1. Imam ul Haq
  2. Shan Masood
  3. Haris Sohail
  4. Umar Akmal
  5. Shoaib Malik (c)
  6. Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
  7. Imad Wasim
  8. Fahim Ashraf
  9. Mohammad Amir
  10. Yasir Shah
  11. Mohammad Abbas  (Mohammad Hasnain can play in the place of Amir or Usman)

Team (safe for H2H,3-member,4-member)

Join Telegram channel for Important updates.

Leave a Reply