AUW vs NZW Dream11 Prime Team 3rd ODI MatchUpdated 

Description Of The Match:- This ICC Championship match will be played between AUW vs NZW.  This is the third & final ODI match of three-match series. Aus already won the series by 2-0.    The full squad of New Zealand Women (NZW) Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Katey Martin(w), Katie Perkins, Hayley Jensen, Anna Peterson, Amelia Kerr,

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list

Leave a Reply