BAN vs NZ Dream11 Prime Team 1st Test MatchUpdated 

Description Of The Match:- This match will be played between BAN vs NZ. This is the first Test match of three-match series.   The full squad of New Zealand (NZ) Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Will Young, Matt Henry   The

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list

Leave a Reply