CC vs WAR Dotball Team 28th Match (South Africa ODD)

Description of The Match

This is the 28th ODI Match (Momentum One Day Cup 2019). This match will be played between Cape Cobras vs Warriors (CC vs WAR).


Full Squad of Cape Cobras (CC)

Jean-Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt, Dane Piedt (c), Dayyaan Galiem, Jason Smith, Dane Paterson, Aviwe Mgijima, George Linde, Zubayr Hamza, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Tladi Bokako, Pieter Malan, Akhona Mnyaka, Janneman Malan, Isaac Dikgale, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, David Bedingham, Tsepo Ndwandwa, Mpilo Njoloza


Full Squad of Warriors (WAR)

JJ Smuts (c), Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Ayabulela Gqamane, Yaseen Vallie, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Lesiba Ngoepe, Edward Michael Moore, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Lutho Sipamla, Anrich Nortje, Thomas Kaber, Matthew Breetzke, Marco Marais, Sithembile Langa, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Onke Nyaku, Glenton Stuurman


Comparison of Teams

In WK Kyle Verreynne & Sinethemba Qeshile, both are the good options.


Pitch Report:-

This “CC vs WAR Match” will be played at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth on Saturday, 23rd March 2019 at 05:00 PM  IST.

ODI matches data at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth:-

Total matches    42
Matches won batting first     20
Matches won bowling first     21
Average 1st Inns scores     233
Average 2nd Inns scores     200
Highest total recorded     335/6 (50 Ov) by PAK vs RSA
Lowest total recorded     112/10 (30.1 Ov) by NZ vs AUS
Highest score chased     330/7 (49.1 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest score defended    179/7 (50 Ov) by RSA vs WI


Expected Playing11 And Batting Order

Cape Cobras (CC)

Warriors (WAR)

  1. Janneman Malan
  2. Pieter Malan
  3. Zubayr Hamza
  4. Aviwe Mgijima
  5. Kyle Verreynne
  6. Rory Kleinveldt
  7. Dayyaan Galiem
  8. Tsepo Ndwandwa
  9. Vernon Philander
  10. Dane Piedt
  11. Akhona Mnyaka
  1. Gihahn Cloete
  2. Matthew Breetzke
  3. Edward Michael Moore
  4. JJ Smuts
  5. Yaseen Vallie
  6. Marco Marais
  7. Thomas Kaber
  8. Sisanda Magala
  9. Onke Nyaku
  10. Basheeru-Deen Walters
  11. Glenton Stuurman

Team (safe for H2H,3-member,4-member)

Join Telegram channel for Important updates.


Leave a Reply