CC vs WAR Myteam11 Prime Team 28th Match (South Africa ODD)Updated 

Description of The Match This is the 28th ODI Match (Momentum One Day Cup 2019). This match will be played between Cape Cobras vs Warriors (CC vs WAR).   Full Squad of Cape Cobras (CC) Jean-Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt, Dane Piedt (c), Dayyaan Galiem, Jason Smith, Dane Paterson, Aviwe Mgijima, George Linde, Zubayr Hamza, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Tladi Bokako, Pieter Malan, Akhona Mnyaka, Janneman Malan, Isaac Dikgale, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, David Bedingham, Tsepo Ndwandwa, Mpilo Njoloza   Full Squad of Warriors (WAR) JJ Smuts
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply