DLH vs AND Myteam11 Prime Team T20 Match (Syed Mushtaq T20 Trophy)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 match will be played between DLH vs AND.    The full squad of Delhi (DEL) Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Anuj Rawat(w), Pawan Negi, Lalit Yadav, Suboth Bhati, Ishant Sharma(c), Navdeep Saini, Pranshu Vijayran, Manjot Kalra, Varun Sood The full squad of Andhra (AND) Hanuma Vihari(c),
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply