ENW vs INW Dream11 Prime Team (3rd T20)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This will be played between ENW vs INW.  This is the third and final T20I match of three-match series. ENW already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of England Women (ENW) Smriti Mandhana(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list

Leave a Reply