ENW vs INW Myteam11 Prime Team 1st T20I Match

Description Of The Match:- This will be played between ENW vs INW.  This is the first T20I match of three-match series.   The full squad of England Women (ENW) Smriti Mandhana(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Harleen Deol, Bharati Fulmali, Komal Zanzad The full squad of India Women (INW) Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield(w), Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Georgia Elwiss, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley, Kate Cross, Linsey Smith, Freya Davies, Laura Marsh, Sophia Dunkley Brown   Updated News of England Women (ENW) Sarah Taylor is not available for t20s. Sophie Ecclestone has been ruled out of the series due to injury. Alex Hartley named her replacement. Off-spinner Laura Marsh will play if she declared fit. Playing chances are high. Otherwise, Alex Hartley will play. Heather Knight will lead the team. Main Batters – Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Jones (wk), Heather Knight(c),  Main Fast Bowlers – Anya Shrubsole (right-arm fast medium), Main Spinners – Linsey Smith (left-arm orthodox) Mail All-rounders- Nat Sciver (right-arm medium), Katherine Brunt (right-arm fast medium), Georgia Elwiss (right-arm medium) Opener –Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt,   Updated News of India Women (INW) T20I captain Harmanpreet Kaur is out of the series with an ankle injury. Veda Krishnamurthynamed her replacement. Mithali Raj can come into the playing 11 in the absence of Harmanpreet Kaur to strengthen the middle order. A very talented young fast bowler Komal Zanzad can make her debut in this match. Smriti Mandhana will lead the team. Main Batters –  Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia(w), Mithali Raj (risky) Main Fast Bowlers – Arundhati Reddy(right-arm fast medium), Komal Zanzad (right-arm fast medium) (both risky) Main Spinners – Poonam Yadav (leg-spin), Radha Yadav (left-arm orthodox) Main All-rounders- Deepti Sharma (off-spin), Harleen Deol (off-spin) (risky) Opener – Harleen Deol, Smriti Mandhana   Comparison of Teams In WK Amy Jones is the best option. Taniya Bhatia is also a good option. Pitch Report : This match will be played at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. The pitch will
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply