ENW vs INW Myteam11 Prime Team 3rd ODI MatchUpdated 

Description Of The Match:- This ICC Championship match will be played between ENW vs INW.  This is the 3rd ODI match of three-match series. INW already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of England Women (ENW) Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor(w), Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, Alex Hartley,
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply