ENW vs INW Myteam11 Prime Team Safe (3rd T20)

Description Of The Match:- This will be played between ENW vs INW.  This is the third and final T20I match of three-match series. ENW already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of England Women (ENW) Smriti Mandhana(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Harleen Deol, Bharati Fulmali, Komal Zanzad The full squad of India Women (INW) Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Georgia Elwiss, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley, Kate Cross, Linsey Smith, Freya Davies, Laura Marsh, Sophia Dunkley Brown Updated News of England Women (ENW) ENW already won the series by 2-0. Danielle Wyatt scored a match-winning fifty in the second ODI. While Katherine Brunt took 3 wickets in the second ODI. Tammy Beaumont scored 62 runs while Heather Knight scored 20 balls 40 in the first ODI. Heather Knight will lead the team. Main Batters – Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Heather Knight(c), Amy Jones Main Fast Bowlers – Anya Shrubsole (right-arm fast medium), Kate Cross Main Spinners – Linsey Smith (left-arm orthodox), Laura Marsh (off-spin) Mail All-rounders- Nat Sciver (right-arm medium), Katherine Brunt (right-arm fast medium),  Opener –Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Updated News of India Women (INW) India Women (INW) lost both matches. They have to play well to avoid a clean sweep. Indian batters have to perform well. Bowlers are doing a good job. Smriti Mandhana will lead the team. Main Batters –  Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia(w), Mithali Raj Main Fast Bowlers – Shikha Pandey  (right-arm fast medium),  Main Spinners – Poonam Yadav (leg-spin), Radha Yadav (left-arm orthodox), Ekta Bisht (left-arm orthodox) Main All-rounders- Deepti Sharma (off-spin), Harleen Deol (off-spin) (risky) Opener – Harleen Deol, Smriti Mandhana Comparison of Teams In WK Amy Jones is the best option. Taniya Bhatia is also a good option. Pitch Report : This match will be played at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. The Pitch expected to be neutral
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply