ENW vs WIW Dream11 Prime Team 3rd ODI matchTeam Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This ICC Women’s Championship match will be played between ENW vs WIW.  This is the third and final ODI match of three-match series. ENW already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of England Women (ENA) Amy Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield, Sarah Taylor(w), Heather Knight(c), Danielle Wyatt, Fran Wilson, Anya Shrubsole, Laura Marsh, Kate Cross, Sophie

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list