GUY vs BAR Dream11 Prime Team Final match (CPL T20)Team Updated 

News and Description Of The Match:- This CPL T20 (Caribbean Premier League 2019) match will be played between GUY vs BAR. This is the Final match of CPL 2019.   The full squad of Guyana Amazon Warriors (GUY) Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Shoaib Malik(c), Nicholas Pooran(w), Sherfane Rutherford, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Ben Laughlin, Imran Tahir, Veerasammy Permaul, Qais Ahmad, Anthony Bramble, Keagan Simmons, Clinton Pestano   The full squad of Barbados Tridents (BAR) Johnson Charles(w), Alex Hales, Justin Greaves, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder(c), Ashley Nurse, Roshon Primus, Raymon Reifer, Harry Gurney, Josh Lalor, Shai Hope, Chemar Holder, Hayden Walsh, Leniko Boucher, Joshua Bishop, Shakib Al Hasan   Latest News of Guyana Amazon Warriors (GUY) Match Status – Played-10, W-10, L-0, NR-0 They won the last match with the help of Brandon King’s brilliant century. They are at the top of the points table with all ten wins. Shoaib Malik will lead the team. Main Batters – Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w) Main Fast Bowlers – Romario Shepherd (right-arm fast-medium) Main Spinners – Chris Green (off-spin), Imran Tahir (leg-spin),  Main All-rounders- Keemo Paul (right-arm fast-medium), Shoaib Malik (off-spin), Chandrapaul Hemraj, Opener – Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj Top 3 run-scorer – B King (453 runs in 11 matches), Shoaib Malik (313 runs in 11 matches), Chandrapaul Hemraj (298 runs in 11 matches), Top 3 wicket-taker – Imran Tahir (15 wickets in 8 matches), Chris Green (13 wickets in 11 matches), Romario Shepherd (12 wickets in 9 matches),   Latest News of Barbados Tridents (BAR) Match Status – Played-10, W-5, L-5, NR-0 They lost the last match. Jason Holder will lead the team. Main Batters –  Johnson Charles, Jonathan Carter, Alex Hales, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse (off-spin),  Main Fast Bowlers – Harry Gurney (left-arm fast-medium), Raymon Reifer (left-arm fast-medium) Main Spinners – Hayden Walsh (leg-spin) Main All-rounders- Jason Holder (right-arm fast-medium), Jean-Paul Duminy (off-spin) (if fit), Shakib Al Hasan (left-arm orthodox) Opener – Johnson Charles, Alex Hales Top 3 run-scorer – Johnson Charles (376 runs in 12 matches), Jean-Paul Duminy (291 runs in 12 matches), Jonathan Carter (168 runs in 12 matches), Top 3 wicket-taker – Hayden Walsh (21 wickets in 8 matches), Jason Holder (14 wickets in 12 matches), Harry Gurney (11 wickets in
To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list