INA vs SLA Dream11 Prime Team 2nd Unofficial ODI MatchTeam Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This match will be played between INA vs SLA. This is the 2nd ODI Match of five-match series. India A won the first match comfortably by 48 runs.   The full squad of India A (INA) Ishan Kishan (C & WK), Anmolpreet Singh, Rituraj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shubman Gill, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Washington Sundar,

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list