IND vs NZ Dream11 Prime Team 18th match (World Cup 2019)Team Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This ICC World Cup 2019 match will be played between IND vs NZ.   The full squad of New Zealand (NZ) Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell   The full squad of India

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list