QUE vs KAR Dream11 Prime Team 30th T20 match

Description Of The Match:- This PSL Pakistan Super League 2020 match will be played between QUE vs KAR. This is the 30th match of this PSL 2020.   The full squad of Quetta Gladiators (QUE) Sarfaraz Ahmed (c/wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Ben Cutting, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Sohail Khan, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Zahid Mehmood, Khurram Manzoor   The full squad of Karachi Kings (KAR) Alex Hales, Babar Azam, Cameron Delport, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (w), Imad Wasim (c), Chris Jordan, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Mitchell McClenaghan, Umaid Asif, Awais Zia, Usama Mir, Chadwick Walton, Ali Khan, Umer Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Sharjeel Khan,   Latest News of Quetta Gladiators (QUE) Match Status – Played-9, W-3, L-5, NR-1 Their 9th match was abandoned due to the rain. They lost the 8th match due to the poor batting performances. They lost the 7th match despite Mohammad Hasnain’s (4 wickets) brilliant bowling performances. Jason Roy scored 45 runs. They lost the second match despite Ben Cutting’s (53 runs & 2 wickets) brilliant all-round show. They lost the second match despite Shane Watson’s brilliant 81 runs. They lost the 4th match despite Jason Roy’s brilliant 50 runs. Ben Cutting scored 42 runs. Tymal Mills & Naseem Shah took 2-2 wickets. They won the 3rd match with the help of Sarfaraz Ahmed (37 runs) & Azam Khan’s (46 runs) brilliant batting performances. Mohammad Hasnain took 3  while Tymal Mills took 2 wickets. They lost the second match despite Jason Roy’s brilliant 73 runs. Sarfaraz Ahmed scored 41 runs. Fawad Ahmed took 2 wickets. They won the 1st match with the help of Azam Khan’s brilliant 59 runs. Mohammad Hasnain took 4, Ben Cutting took 3 while Sohail Khan took 2 wickets. Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the team. Main Batters – Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c/wk), Azam Khan, Ahsan Ali Main Fast Bowlers – Mohammad Hasnain (right-arm fast), Sohail Khan (right-arm fast-medium) Main Spinners – Fawad Ahmed (leg-spin) Main All-rounders-  Mohammad Nawaz (left-arm orthodox), Ben Cutting (right-arm fast-medium) Opener – Shane Watson, Ahsan Ali Top 3 run-scorer – Jason Roy (R- 233, M- 8), Shane Watson (R- 181, M- 8), Ben Cutting (R- 146, M-
Seems you are not a PRIME MEMBER, To access this prime news and team, you must be a Prime Member. Pick a membership from the list below OR go to the membership page... CLICK HERE