RCB vs CSK Dream11/Myteam11 Prime Team 1st Match (IPL)

Description Of The Match

This IPL Indian Premier League 2019 match will be played between RCB vs CSK. 


The full squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel(w), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Heinrich Klaasen, Marcus Stoinis, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Dube, Prayas Barman, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile

The full squad of Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

MS Dhoni(w/c), Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Dhruv Shorey, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Sam Billings, N Jagadeesan, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Monu Kumar, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Mohit Sharma


Updated News of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

  1. Again RCB fully depends on Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers form. But this year they have new young prospect Shimron Hetmyer and Shivam Dube. Both will be very crucial for RCB if they reach into playoffs.
  2. They have also some experienced guys like Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal.
  3. Virat Kohli will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters – Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer
  5. Main Fast Bowlers –  Umesh Yadav (right-arm fast medium), Tim Southee (right-arm fast medium) (risky)
  6. Main Spinners – Yuzvendra Chahal (leg-spin),
  7. Main All-rounders- Washington Sundar/Pawan Negi, Moeen Ali (off-spin), Shivam Dube (right-arm fast medium)
  8. Opener – Parthiv Patel (wk), Moeen Ali
  9. Match Status – Played-0, W-0, L-0, NR-0


Updated News of Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

  1. Lungi Ngidi has been ruled out due to the injury.
  2. Defending champion Chennai Super Kings will start their campaign against RCB.
  3. CSK have many genuine match winners. Shane Watson is coming from a very good PSL form (430 runs in 12 innings). Faf du Plessis is in very good form. Suresh Raina is not in good form in domestic matches but he always performed well in IPL. MS Dhoni can play up to the order according to the match situation. The role of Dwayne Bravo and Ravindra Jadeja will be very crucial for CSK.
  4. MS Dhoni will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters – Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c/w)
  6. Main Fast Bowlers – Deepak Chahar (right-arm fast medium), 
  7. Main Spinners – Imran Tahir (leg-spin)
  8. Main All-rounders-  Kedar Jadhav (off-spin), Ravindra Jadeja (left-arm orthodox), Dwayne Bravo (right-arm fast medium)
  9. Opener – Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis
  10. Match Status – Played-0, W-0, L-0, NR-0


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Parthiv Patel & MS Dhoni both are the good options. 
  2. It is very hard to beat CSK in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. RCB have to give more than 100% to beat them at home.

Pitch Report

This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The Pitch expected to be batting friendly.

IPL matches data at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai-

Total matches    49
Matches won batting first    30
Matches won bowling first    18
Average 1st Inns scores    166
Average 2nd Inns scores    152
Highest total recorded    246/5 (20 Ov) by CSK vs RR
Lowest total recorded    112/10 (19.5 Ov) by CSK vs MI
Highest score chased    208/5 (20 Ov) by CSK vs RCB
Lowest score defended    134/6 (20 Ov) by CSK vs KKR


Fantasy Cricket Tips 

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team. 


Expected Playing11 And Batting Order

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

  1. Parthiv Patel (wk)
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Virat Kohli (C)
  4. AB de Villiers
  5. Shimron Hetmyer
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. Washington Sundar/Pawan Negi
  8. Tim Southee
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Mohammed Siraj/Navdeep Saini
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal
  1. Shane Watson
  2. Faf du Plessis
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. MS Dhoni (c/w)
  6. Kedar Jadhav
  7. Dwayne Bravo
  8. Ravindra Jadeja
  9. Deepak Chahar
  10. Shardul Thakur/Mohit Sharma
  11. Imran Tahir

Dream11 Prime Team (safe for H2H, 3-member, 4-member)

MyTeam11 Prime Team (safe for H2H, 3-member, 4-member)

C and VC Options

  1. Moeen Ali
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Shivam Dube
  5. Shane Watson
  6. Faf du Plessis
  7. Suresh Raina
  8. Dwayne Bravo

Join Telegram channel for Important updates.

Leave a Reply