SCO vs HEA Dream11 Prime Team 32nd T20 match (BBL)

Description Of The Match:- This BBL T20 (Big Bash League) 2019-20 match will be played between SCO vs HEA. This is the 32nd match of BBL T20 League.   The full squad of Perth Scorchers (SCO) Mitch Marsh ©, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Tim David, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Sam Whiteman   The full squad of Brisbane Heat (HEA) Chris Lynn(c), Tom Banton, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, Jimmy Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, James Pattinson, Mitch Swepson, Zahir Khan   Latest News of Perth Scorchers (SCO) Match Status – Played-7, W-3, L-4, NR-0 They won the 7th match with the help of Liam Livingstone (59 runs) & Josh Inglis’s (51 runs) brilliant fifties. Jhye Richardson rook 3 while Mitchell Marsh took 2 wickets. They lost the 6th match despite Mitchell Marsh’s brilliant 48 runs. Cameron Green & Jhye Richardson scored 33-33 runs. Liam Guthrie returns to the squad in place of Ashton Agar. IN –  Liam Guthrie OUT – Ashton Agar Mitch Marsh will lead the team. Main Batters – Liam Livingstone, Josh Inglis, Cam Bancroft, Tim David Main Fast Bowlers – Chris Jordan (right-arm fast-medium), Jhye Richardson (right-arm fast), Matthew Kelly Main Spinners – Fawad Ahmed (leg-spin) Main All-rounders- Mitch Marsh (right-arm fast-medium) Opener – Liam Livingstone, Josh Inglis Top 3 run-scorer – Mitchell Marsh (R- 214, M- 7), Liam Livingstone (R- 184, M- 7), Josh Inglis (R- 174, M- 7) Top 3 wicket-taker – Chris Jordan (Wkt- 8, M- 7), Fawad Ahmed (Wkt- 8, M- 7), Jhye Richardson (Wkt- 7, M- 7)   Latest News of Brisbane Heat (HEA) Match Status – Played-7, W-4, L-3, NR-0 They won the 7th match with the help of Ben Cutting’s brilliant 43 runs. Josh Lalor rook 3 while Ben Laughlin took 2 wickets. They won the 6th match with the help of Tom Banton’s brilliant fifty. James Pattinson comes into the 13-man squad in place of Mark Steketee. IN – James Pattinson OUT – Mark Steketee Chris Lynn will lead the team. Main Batters – Max Bryant, Chris Lynn (c), Joe Burns, Tom Banton Main Fast Bowlers – Josh Lalor (left-arm fast-medium), Ben Laughlin (right-arm
Seems you are not a PRIME MEMBER, To access this prime news and team, you must be a Prime Member. Pick a membership from the list below OR go to the membership page... CLICK HERE