SJDC vs PDSC Myteam11 Prime Team Final T20 Match (Dhaka Premier T20)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This Dhaka Premier T20 match will be played between SJDC vs PDSC. This is the final match of Dhaka Premier T20   The full squad of Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club (PDSC) Farhad Hossain, Shykat Ali, Saif Hassan, Marshall Ayub, Aslam Hossain (wk), Mohammad Jashimuddin (wk), Mohammad Arafat, Taibur Rahman, Mahmudul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Manik Khan, Enamul Haque Jnr The full squad of Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (SJDC) Fardeen-Hasan, Imtiaz Hossian, Hasanuzzaman, Nurul-Hasan (w/c), Nasir-Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Tanbir Hayder, Enamul Haque, Shahbaz Chouhan, Elias Sunny, Shahidul Islam, Salauddin Sakil, Rakin Ahmed, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Mehrab Hossain Joshi, Shahbaz Chouhan,   Updated News of Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club (PDSC) This is the final match of Dhaka Premier T20. Farhad Reza took 5 wickets in the semi-final match and Enamul Haque Jnr took 2 wickets. Saif Hassan will open with Mohammad Arafat. Talented Saif Hassan was the U-19 captain in the last world cup. He is a technically strong batsman. He is the future player for Bangladesh. He scored 61 runs in the semi-final match. Mohammad Arafat is a good allrounder. Farhad Hossain will bat one down. He is a decent batsman. A very talented batsman Marshall Ayub will bat two down. He has a very good record in the domestic circuit. Attacking Top-order batsman Shykat Ali can bat anywhere in the top six. He is an opening batsman and bowl medium fast if required. Captain and attacking all-rounder Farhad Reza can bat up to the order in they required some quick runs otherwise he will bat at lower middle-order. He is the best bowler in this tournament. He took 5 wickets in the semi-final match. Farhad Reza and Manik Khan will lead the fast-bowling attack. While Enamul Haque Jnr & Arafat Sunny will lead the spin attack. Both are very good bowlers and they have also some international experience also. Farhad Reza will lead the team. Main Batters – Saif Hassan, Farhad Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Shykat Ali,  Main Fast Bowlers – Farhad Reza (right arm fast medium), Manik Khan (right
This post is only available to Prime Members.

Leave a Reply