SJDC vs SCC Dream11 Prime Team 1st Semi Final T20 Match (Dhaka Premier T20)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This Dhaka Premier T20 match will be played between SJDC vs SCC. This is the 1st semi-final match.   The full squad of Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (SJDC) Fardeen-Hasan, Imtiaz Hossian, Hasanuzzaman, Nurul-Hasan (w/c), Nasir-Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Tanbir Hayder, Enamul Haque, Shahbaz Chouhan, Elias Sunny, Shahidul Islam, Salauddin Sakil, Rakin Ahmed, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Mehrab Hossain Joshi, Shahbaz Chouhan, The full squad of Shinepukur Cricket Club (SCC) Mohammad Rakib, Sabbir-Hossain, Afif Hossain (c), Towhid Hridoy, Dhiman Ghosh (wk), Shuvagata Hom, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Delwar Hossain, Hamidul-Islam, Sujon Hawlader, Tipu Sultan, Amite Hasan, Rakibul Hasan, Shariful Islam,   Updated News of Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (SJDC) This is the 1st semi-final match. Nurul-Hasan will lead the team. Main Batters – Fardeen-Hasan, Imtiaz Hossian, Hasanuzzaman, Nurul-Hasan (w/c), Main Fast Bowlers – Shahidul Islam (right-arm fast medium), Salauddin Sakil (left-arm fast medium) Main Spinners – Elias Sunny (left-arm fast orthodox) Mail All-rounders- Nasir-Hossain (off-spin), Ziaur Rahman (right-arm fast medium), Tanbir Hayder (leg-spin), Opener – Fardeen-Hasan, Imtiaz Hossian,   Updated News of Shinepukur Cricket Club (SCC) Afif Hossain will lead the team. Main Batters – Sabbir-Hossain, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hridoy,  Main Fast Bowlers – Delwar Hossain (right-arm fast medium), Hamidul-Islam (right-arm fast medium), Sujon Hawlader (right-arm fast medium), Main Spinners – Tipu Sultan (left-arm fast orthodox) Mail All-rounders- Shuvagata Hom (off-spin), Suhrawadi Shuvo (left-arm fast orthodox), Opener –  Sabbir-Hossain, Suhrawadi Shuvo,   Comparison of Teams In WK Nurul-Hasan is the best option. Pitch Report : This match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka. The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen will have more advantage.   Fantasy Cricket Tips -. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.   Expected Playing11 And Batting Order Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (SJDC) Shinepukur Cricket Club (SCC) Fardeen-Hasan Imtiaz Hossian Hasanuzzaman Nasir-Hossain, Nurul-Hasan (w/c) Ziaur Rahman Tanbir Hayder Enamul Haque Elias Sunny Shahidul Islam Salauddin Sakil Sabbir-Hossain Suhrawadi Shuvo Afif Hossain Towhid Hridoy Shuvagata Hom Mohammad Rakib Dhiman Ghosh (wk) Delwar Hossain Hamidul-Islam
Seems you are not a PRIME MEMBER, To access this prime news and team, you must be a Prime Member. Pick a membership from the list below OR go to the membership page... CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply