THU vs HUR Dream11 Prime Team 31st T20 mathc (BBL)

Description Of The Match:- This BBL T20 (Big Bash League) 2019-20 match will be played between THU vs HUR. This is the 31st match of BBL T20 League.   The full squad of Hobart Hurricanes (HUR) Matthew Wade (c), Qais Ahmad, George Bailey, Scott Boland, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott (wk), Simon Milenko, David Miller, Jake Reed, Clive Rose, Tom Rogers   The full squad of Sydney Thunder (THU) Callum Ferguson (c), Liam Bowe, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes (w), Brendan Doggett, Alex Hales, Liam Hatcher, Usman Khawaja, Chris Morris, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Chris Tremain   Latest News of Hobart Hurricanes (HUR) Match Status – Played-7, W-3, L-4, NR-0 They lost the 7th match due to the poor batting performances. Matthew Wade scored 61 runs. Scott Boland took 3 wickets. Star batsman D’Arcy Short (international duties) and fast bowler Riley Meredith (side strain) are not available. Keeper-batsman Jake Doran and fast bowler Jake Reed have been added to the squad. IN –  Jake Doran, Jake Reed OUT – David Moody, Mac Wright Matthew Wade will lead the team. Main Batters –  Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott (C), David Miller, George Bailey, Matthew Wade Main Fast Bowlers – Nathan Ellis (right-arm fast-medium), Scott Boland (right-arm fast-medium), Tom Rogers (right-arm fast-medium) Main Spinners – Qais Ahmad (leg-spin) Main All-rounders- Simon Milenko Opener – Matthew Wade, Caleb Jewell Top 3 run-scorer – Ben McDermott (R- 133, M- 7), Caleb Jewell (R- 112, M- 7), David Miller (R- 88, M- 7), Top 3 wicket-taker – Qais Ahmad (Wkt- 9, M- 7), Scott Boland (Wkt- 5, M- 2), Nathan Ellis (Wkt- 5, M- 7),   Latest News of Sydney Thunder (THU) Match Status – Played-8, W-3, L-4, NR-1 They lost the 8th match due to the poor batting performances. Matthew Gilkes scored 41 runs. They made 2 changes in the squad but Liam Bowe & Liam Hatcher has been added to the squad. IN – Liam Bowe, Liam Hatcher OUT – Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew Callum Ferguson will lead the team. Main Batters – Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson (c), Matthew Gilkes (w), Alex Ross Main Fast Bowlers
Seems you are not a PRIME MEMBER, To access this prime news and team, you must be a Prime Member. Pick a membership from the list below OR go to the membership page... CLICK HERE