WAR vs DOL Dream11 Prime Team (South Africa ODD)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This South Africa ODD Cup is known as Momentum One Day Cup 2019 match will be played between WAR vs DOL.    The full squad of Warriors (WAR) Gihahn Cloete(w), Edward Moore, JJ Smuts (c), Yaseen Vallie, Andrew Birch, Matthew Breetzke, Thomas Kaber, Onke Nyaku, Sisanda Magala, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Glenton Stuurman, Marco Marais, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Jade de Klerk The full

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership. Pick a membership from the below list

Leave a Reply