WAR vs HL Dotball Team (South Africa ODD match)

Description Of The Match:-

This South Africa ODD Cup is known as Momentum One Day Cup 2019 match will be played between WAR vs HL. 


The full squad of Warriors (WAR)

Gihahn Cloete(w), Matthew Breetzke, Yaseen Vallie, Lesiba Ngoepe, JJ Smuts (c), Marco Marais, Andrew Birch, Sisanda Magala, Lutho Sipamla, Sinethemba Qeshile (wk), Anrich Nortje, Onke Nyaku, Colin Ackermann

The full squad of Highveld Lions (HL)

Nandre Burger, Bjorn Fortuin, Mangaliso Mosehle (w/k), Aaron Phangiso, Nono Pongolo, Delano Potgieter, Kagiso Rapulana, Ryan Rickelton, Malusi Siboto, Nicholas van den Bergh (w/k), Temba Bavuma (c), Craig Alexander ( Wiaan Mulder, Rassie van der Dussen, Dwaine Pretorius, Reeza Hendricks are doubtful because they are selected for South Africa ODI squad) (Lions haven’t declared squad)



Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Sinethemba Qeshile & Nicholas van den Bergh are the good options. Mangaliso Mosehle (if plays) is a good option.

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Buffalo Park, East London. The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen will have more advantage.

ODI matches data at Buffalo Park, East London   –

Total matches    22
Matches won batting first    10
Matches won bowling first    12
Average 1st Inns scores    225
Average 2nd Inns scores    194
Highest total recorded    369/6 (50 Ov) by RSA vs BAN
Lowest total recorded    115/10 (43.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Highest score chased    257/5 (47.1 Ov) by SL vs NZ
Lowest score defended    129/10 (41.4 Ov) by RSA vs Eng


Fantasy Cricket Tips -.

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.


Expected Playing11 And Batting Order

Warriors (WAR)

Lions (HL)

  1. Gihahn Cloete(w)
  2. Matthew Breetzke
  3. Lesiba Ngoepe
  4. JJ Smuts
  5. Sinethemba Qeshile
  6. Colin Ackermann
  7. Onke Nyaku/Marco Marais
  8. Sisanda Magala
  9. Andrew Birch
  10. Lutho Sipamla
  11. Glenton Stuurman
  1. Ryan Rickelton
  2. Kagiso Rapulana
  3. Temba Bavuma
  4. Nicholas van den Bergh (w/k)
  5. Mangaliso Mosehle (w/k)
  6. Dwaine Pretorius/Delano Potgieter
  7. Nono Pongolo
  8. Bjorn Fortuin
  9. Malusi Siboto
  10. Aaron Phangiso
  11. Nandre Burger

Team (safe for H2H,3-member,4-member)

Leave a Reply